Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Alyssa Drake Novels

Steamy Romance with a Twist

Sign up for the LoveNotes Newsletter

Receive the latest book news, behind the scenes tidbits, special sales, contests, and giveaways from USA Today Bestselling author, Alyssa Drake as well as A FREE BOOK. Sign up now!

SUBSCRIBE HERE

Take Alyssa with you

Would you like to carry Alyssa around with you? Her logos are available on notebooks, mugs, masks, pillows, and more. Get your merch below!


SHOP HERE

Want an autographed book?

Alyssa would love to personalize her message to you. If so, please include your name (or the recipient's name) use on the form. Pick as many as you like!


ORDER HERE


An Imperfect Scoundrel (Wiltshire Chronicles, #4)

Sailing March 21st, 2023

ALL PLATFORMS

Falling in love with a pirate captain wasn't part of the plan.

Fleeing a deranged killer, Alana sets sail to America, but her ship is attacked by pirates and set aflame.


Abducted and assigned to the captain’s quarters as a manservant, she carries out her duties under the guise of her late husband, Sebastian, her treachery placing her in unforeseen peril.


To protect her, Captain Shaw conceals Alana's true identity from his men. However, when she’s accused of theft, the crew demands satisfaction, and no pirate would risk his life for a woman…


Fans of Johanna Lindsey and Danelle Harmon will enjoy the thrilling blend of romance, pirates, and intrigue woven into the fourth book of the Wilshire Chronicles series.


Set sail with An Imperfect Scoundrel! Purchase now!


*Author's note - Gentle readers, this story contains some triggering content. Details listed inside the book.


Never Bet a Duke (Wayward Dukes)

Wagering September 19, 2023

All  PLATFORMS

Every lady has want of a scandal…unless it results in murder.


To escape her father's matrimonial plans, Dinah sets a wager with Levi, Duke of Roxburghe, for a sum large enough to win her financial freedom, but he has no intention of losing.


After their bet is discovered, Dinah’s fiancé—and his scheming sister—set out to ruin Levi, coercing Dinah into making a decision that destroys any possibility of future happiness.


When her fiancé’s body is found with a knife protruding from his back, Dinah is accused of the crime, and not even Levi's powerful influence can save her from the gallows.


A captivating mixture of Tessa Dare’s witty banter and Amanda Quick’s steamy suspense that catapults the reader into a shocking historical mystery.


Buy now to find out why one should Never Bet a Duke!