Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Alyssa Drake Novels

Steamy Romance with a Twist

An Imperfect Scoundrel (Wiltshire Chronicles #4)

AMAZON

IBOOKS

NOOK 

KOBO

GOOGLE

When marauders ambush her ship, a widow dons her dead husband’s clothing, giving his name as hers, but her treachery places her in unforeseen peril.

Fleeing a deranged killer, and appeasing her overprotective brother, Alana Flannery books passage on a ship sailing for America. One day into the voyage, the ship is attacked.


Abducted and assigned to the captain’s quarters as a manservant, Alana carries out her duties under the guise of Sebastian Dubois, discovering the man behind the pirate captain’s cold façade is quite opposite from his ruthless moniker.


When a sack of gold is stolen, Alana is accused and searched, revealing her true identity. Expecting death, Alana is shocked by the captain’s reluctance to enforce the punishment for theft. However, the crew demands blood, and no pirate would risk his life for a woman…


Fans of Johanna Lindsey and Danelle Harmon will enjoy the thrilling blend of romance, pirates, and intrigue woven into the fourth book of the Wilshire Chronicles series.


Set sail with An Imperfect Scoundrel, CLICK NOW!

A fast paced adventure that I truly could not stop until the last page was turned! 

Goodreads Reviewer

Drama and romance, combined with daring and a hint of danger, at every page turn.

Goodreads Reviewer