Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Alyssa Drake Novels

Steamy Romance with a Twist

An Imperfect Scoundrel (Wiltshire Chronicles #4)

AMAZON

IBOOKS

NOOK 

KOBO

GOOGLE

Falling in love with a pirate captain wasn't part of the plan.


Fleeing a deranged killer, Alana sets sail to America, but her ship is attacked by pirates and set aflame.


Abducted and assigned to the captain’s quarters as a manservant, she carries out her duties under the guise of her late husband, Sebastian, her treachery placing her in unforeseen peril.


To protect her, Captain Shaw conceals Alana's true identity from his men. However, when she’s accused of theft, the crew demands satisfaction, and no pirate would risk his life for a woman…


Fans of Johanna Lindsey and Danelle Harmon will enjoy the thrilling blend of romance, pirates, and intrigue woven into the fourth book of the Wilshire Chronicles series.


Set sail with An Imperfect Scoundrel! Purchase now!


*Author's note - Gentle readers, this story contains some triggering content. Details listed inside the book.

A fast paced adventure that I truly could not stop until the last page was turned! 

Goodreads Reviewer

Drama and romance, combined with daring and a hint of danger, at every page turn.

Goodreads Reviewer