Shopping Basket
Your Basket is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Delivery
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should receive an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Basket

Alyssa Drake Novels

Steamy Romance with a Twist

Journey into the mind of a writer on deadline...

Blog

Discover the cost of true love

Posted by Alyssa Drake on 18 December, 2018 at 18:10

A victim of obligation discovers the cost of true love:

one soul.Cover
POSSESSED (Paranormal Tales from Firefly Island)

 

Gabrielle wastes her days slogging away behind a desk, fending off the unwanted advances of her manager, and her nights spoon-feeding memories to her mother, a new resident of an assisted-living facility specializing in dementia.

The only high-point in her life is Luciano, the striking grandson of another patient, who suffers the same fate as she. When his grandmother dies, Luciano gives Gabrielle a farewell gift: an antique music box.

But the music box hides an evil curse–one which demands a unique sacrifice. Once the truth is revealed, Gabrielle must decide what–and who–she is willing to sacrifice for love.

 

Fans of Christine Feehan and Nora Roberts will be captivated by the third book in this haunting paranormal series. Click now and fall in love on Firefly Island!

 

On sale for a limited time - just 99 cents through the end of December.

Categories: New Releases, News & Updates

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments

0